Engage. Inspire. Empower.

Our Calendar

Below is an interactive calendar for the school year. You can choose to only see the district calendar, include a school calendar, or even add other calendars that are important to you, too. Just use the handy "Choose Your Calendar" section on this page.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Ccs icon Board of Education Meeting
-
Boardroom
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Subscribe to Alerts Ccs icon Board of Education School Visit
-
Maiden Elementary School
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Ccs icon Challenger Early College HS Graduation
-
Lenoir-Rhyne University Stadium
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Ccs icon Catawba Rosenwald Graduation
-
Catawba Rosenwald Education Center
403 Sixth Ave SW
Catawba NC 28609
United States
Subscribe to Alerts Ccs icon Fred T. Foard High School Graduation
-
Fred T. Foard Tiger Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Ccs icon Bunker Hill High School Graduation
-
Bunker Hill High Stadium
Sat, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Ccs icon Maiden High School Graduation
-
Maiden High Tom Brown Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Ccs icon St. Stephens High School Graduation
-
St. Stephens High Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Ccs icon Bandys High School Graduation
-
Bandys High Garry Butler Stadium
Sun, May 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ccs icon *District Calendar
  • Snow Creek Elementary

Choose Your Calendar

Cool trick: You can choose which calendars you want to display below. Do you have kids in different schools? Choose multiple schools at once on our District Calendar!

 

Search

Date Range
-